gallery/hay -ts1553809860


Gore Camera Club Committee

President: Doug Dodds

Vice President: Matt Cook

Secretary: Alison Moore

Treasurer: Ali Copland

Competition Secretary: Bob Smith

Committee Members: Nicola Copland, Gerry Compton, George Brier, Pauline Allen, Helen Wright


If you have any questions then please feel free to drop us a line at 

Calendar of Events - 2020

gallery/gcc-calendar 2020